The Hyde: New Album And Videoclip Available!

      No Comments on The Hyde: New Album And Videoclip Available!

The Hyde

This Is Core Records is proud to present The Hyde, nu-metal band from Turin. The label will distribute and promote the full-length entitled “Genetic Distortion”, available from December 10th, 2013 in all digital stores. Eccentrics and with a good stock of past experience, the Hyde are the perfect example of the new generation of nu-metal band.

The tracklist of “Genetic Distortion”:
01 Mono No Aware
02 Negative Zero
03 Spare Change
04 Alamut
05 Sabi
06 Hybris
07 Headache
08 Fishbowl
09 Yugen
10 Red D
11 Breath witness
12 Attention whore
13 Wabi

To support the release of the album, the band will touring in support of Unearth and Evergreen Terrace:
December 11 Bologna (I) with Unearth
January 27 Kiev (UKR) with Evergreen Terrace

Link Video: