Home News Necromanteion com dj Oskar Terramortis

Necromanteion com dj Oskar Terramortis

52
0
SHARE

NECROMANTEION´S 7ª transmissão com Artaud Seth & Oskar Terramortis
+ Todas as Sextas-feiras 90 minutos de radio show  +
Cathedral 13 tem o prazer de receber:
+  DJ Oskar Terramortis +
Brasilia/Buenos Aires/Montevidéu: 17h30min-19h
Santiago/La Paz/Miami/Manaus: 16h30min-18h
Chicago/Lima/México/Bogotá: 15h30min-17h
Londres: 21h30min-23h
Madrid/Paris/Milão: 22h30min-00h
Tóquio: 5h30min-7h

“…He had done the Evocation and
prepared himself for the murder by a series of sacrileges. For this is in
what the infernal evocations consist, at down, saying the mass of the Angel,
remaining without light, having all kind of hallucinations…”
Garden Of Delight – Necromanteion

Compartilhe
Share